Hollywood Kin

Words can not describe how proud I am of my cousin, Asif, who made his television debut last week on NBC’s “Up All Night”. It’s incredible to see where his career as a comedian and actor has taken him. It seems like yesterday I would get dragged to watch him perform at Zanies (which he always killed, it was sitting through the DOA comedians’ sets I hated) and now he’s working alongside Maya Rudolph and Christina Applegate! *heart swell*

He played an applicant who was being interviewed to replace a really aloof assistant to Maya Rudoplh’s Oprahesque character on the show.

I know it’s only onwards up from here on out!

And of course, I just had to make screencaps of his performance. You can check out my wittle cutie baby cousin make his tv debut on Hulu!!

You can also follow him on Twitter and Facebook!

http://www.hulu.com/embed/2wToUwjPO9vM_biTuBRWUQ/0/1020

Leave a Reply

